Happy Birthday to Me

Ah, the good old days when everyone thought bald and eyebrowless was cute. Fortunately, the hair grew in eventually.

I’m spending this b-day apartment hunting on the Westside. Wish me luck; I hate moving.

Incidentally, I had a blogiversary sometime this month. It’s a little muddled because I started openblogging at the HQ, which hardly counts, and then coblogging. Sometime in there I started this blog and retconned some dates. So I’m not really sure when the official blogiversary was. Anyways, if you see DrewM or Purple Avenger, you might tell them it’s been a good year; they started coblogging when I did.

~ by Gabriel Malor on August 24, 2008.

One Response to “Happy Birthday to Me”

  1. Happy Birthday!

Comments are closed.

 
