My Apologies

Sorry about the lack of posting. Studying for the California Bar Quiz has pretty much consumed my life. As the test gets closer, I expect that I’ll completely drop off the face of the Earth. I haven’t even had time to update that lame “Bar Prep Update” graphic (and wasn’t that predictable?). I’ll be back to blogging up a storm in August.

For now, to the tens of readers who drop by, I suggest you try my cobloggers at Ace of Spades HQ or my pretend, imaginary internet friends at DoublePlusUndead. There are also some fine blogs in the two blogrolls on the right.

~ by Gabriel Malor on June 20, 2008.

One Response to “My Apologies”

  1. Good luck on the quiz. I’m sure it won’t be a problem for you. the practice questions were the best source of help for me. My only advice is to pop your headace releiver of choice about 30 min before the session starts. You know that thing is going to give you a headache, you might as well head it off at the pass.

Comments are closed.

 
