Cross Posting at Ace of Spades HQ

Many of the posts here will also be posted at Ace of Spades HQ. I’ve been co-blogging there for just a few days, but it seems I’ve already got the itch to have my own place.

I haven’t blogged before except for a journal-and-pictures type to keep my family updated when I was in London. However, I’ve been reading and commenting around the blogosphere since before that term existed. I’m not sure that I will keep up with posting daily or that many people will be interested in my particular brand of discussion. At least all my stuff will be gathered at one place. I know I’ll have fun even if I’m talking to myself and I may even get a few readers.

~ by Gabriel Malor on August 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Cross Posting at Ace of Spades HQ”

  1. i’m eric. joining a couple boards and looking
    forward to participating. hehe unless i get
    too distracted!

    eric

  2. Hi,
    I’m Gerry.

    Just saying hello – I’m new.

Comments are closed.

 
